Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: option_kva_kw in ryan6_preprocess_views_exposed_form() (line 14 of /opt/bitnami/apps/drupal/htdocs/sites/all/modules/custom/ryan6/ryan6.module).
  • Notice: Undefined index: field_kva_alternator_range in ryan6_preprocess_views_exposed_form() (line 20 of /opt/bitnami/apps/drupal/htdocs/sites/all/modules/custom/ryan6/ryan6.module).
  • Notice: Undefined index: field_kw_alternator_range in ryan6_preprocess_views_exposed_form() (line 28 of /opt/bitnami/apps/drupal/htdocs/sites/all/modules/custom/ryan6/ryan6.module).
  • Notice: Undefined index: option_kva_kw in ryan6_preprocess_views_exposed_form() (line 14 of /opt/bitnami/apps/drupal/htdocs/sites/all/modules/custom/ryan6/ryan6.module).
  • Notice: Undefined index: field_kva_alternator_range in ryan6_preprocess_views_exposed_form() (line 20 of /opt/bitnami/apps/drupal/htdocs/sites/all/modules/custom/ryan6/ryan6.module).
  • Notice: Undefined index: field_kw_alternator_range in ryan6_preprocess_views_exposed_form() (line 28 of /opt/bitnami/apps/drupal/htdocs/sites/all/modules/custom/ryan6/ryan6.module).
  • Notice: Undefined index: option_kva_kw in ryan6_preprocess_views_exposed_form() (line 14 of /opt/bitnami/apps/drupal/htdocs/sites/all/modules/custom/ryan6/ryan6.module).
  • Notice: Undefined index: field_kva_alternator_range in ryan6_preprocess_views_exposed_form() (line 20 of /opt/bitnami/apps/drupal/htdocs/sites/all/modules/custom/ryan6/ryan6.module).
  • Notice: Undefined index: field_kw_alternator_range in ryan6_preprocess_views_exposed_form() (line 28 of /opt/bitnami/apps/drupal/htdocs/sites/all/modules/custom/ryan6/ryan6.module).

Our authorised dealers only sell genuine STAMFORD or AvK alternator parts.

Ainsworth Caribou Electric
Contact:
Lance Weldon
Telephone:
(780) 463 -1305
Brands:
AvK, STAMFORD
Countries:
Canada
Email:
Lance.Weldon@ainsworth.com, sheliela.hankins@ainsworth.com
Alfanar Technical Services
Contact:
Adil Aslam Waknis
Telephone:
+966 13 3418777
Brands:
AvK, STAMFORD
Countries:
Saudi Arabia
Email:
adil.aslam@alfanar.com
ATME S.p.A.
Contact:
Laura Cinnirella
Telephone:
+39 3204899227, +39 0255308392
Brands:
AvK, STAMFORD
Countries:
Croatia, Greece, Italy, Serbia, Slovenia
Email:
laura.cinnirella@atmespa.it, ricambi@atmespa.it
Baumüller
Contact:
Mr Remco de Vast
Telephone:
+31 (0)76-571 71 11
Brands:
AvK, STAMFORD
Countries:
Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands
Email:
r.devast@baumuller.nl
Baumüller (UK) Ltd.
Contact:
Bob Taylor
Telephone:
+441614327824
Brands:
AvK, STAMFORD
Countries:
Ireland, United Kingdom
Email:
r.taylor@baumuller.co.uk, mail@baumuller.co.uk
Baumüller Austria GmbH
Contact:
Mr Wolfgang Schenkenfelder
Telephone:
Tel: +43 (0)7229 22822 29
Brands:
AvK, STAMFORD
Countries:
Austria
Email:
w.schenkenfelder@baumueller.at
Baumüller Reparaturwerk GmbH & Co. KG
Contact:
i.A. Heiko Folwarczny
Telephone:
+49 (0) 911 9552 135
Brands:
AvK, STAMFORD
Countries:
Germany
Email:
H.Folwarczny@baumueller-services.com
CAD-Server Kft.
Contact:
Vilmos Nargang
Telephone:
+36 (0) 23 501 260
Brands:
AvK, STAMFORD
Countries:
Hungary, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia
Email:
v.nargang@cad-server.hu
CMP Engineering – Joint Stock Company (Service Only)
Contact:
Nguyen Tuan Khanh
Mobile:
(+84-8) 3 9206 136
Brands:
STAMFORD
Countries:
Vietnam
Email:
khanh@cmp.vn
Cummins (China) Investment Co. Ltd. Xi’an Branch
Contact:
Xiangfeng Liu
Telephone:
+86 18629676587, +86 15991672587
Brands:
STAMFORD
Countries:
Gansu, Neimenggu, Ningxia, Qinghai, Shanxi
Email:
Xiangfeng.liu@cummins.com